For More Information:
919-819-8330


100 Dominion Drive, Ste 111
Morrisville, NC  27560

L.A. Dance

Where the passion for dance comes to life

Performances/Recital Info.

Recreational Performances/Studio Closings 2017-2018

Posted by LuGina Amato DeAngelis on October 27, 2015 at 2:35 PM

L.A. Dance Recreational Performances

Please Put Dates in Cell Phones/Calendars Performances/Studio Closings

1. The Carying Place Run on Labor Day Monday, September 4, 2017 at The Koka Booth Amphitheatre 9am (dancers arrive at 8:30am)

2. East Meets West on Town Hall Drive Saturday, September 23, 2017 3:30 (dancers arrive at 2:45)                   *This performance is for dancers who performed in the summer performance*

3. Halloween Performance at North Hills Mall Tuesday, October 24, 2017 6:15-7:45 (dancers arrive at 5:45)

4. Cary Unity Walk at Wake Med Soccer Park on Saturday, November 11, 2017 9:30am (dancers arrive at 9)

5. Raleigh Christmas Parade Saturday, Nov.18,2017 9:40am (time of arrival TBA as event gets closer)

6. Morrisville Tree Lighting Friday, Dec.1, 2017 7-9pm (will keep you posted on this performance. waiting for more details)

7. Cary Christmas Parade Saturday, Dec.9, 2017 2:00-4:00pm (dancers arrive at 1)

8. L.A. Dance Recital Pictures Saturday, April 21st, 2018 11:30-6 (time blocks given closer to pictures)

9. Springfest in Morrisville Mid May 2018 (More Details to Come)

10. L.A. Dance Dress Rehearsal/Recital 1st weekend of June 2018 (WAITING FOR CONFIRMATION)


Studio Closings 2017/2018

1. Monday, September 4, 2017-Labor Day (Summer Performance Koka Booth Amphitheatre 8:30-9am)

2. Tuesday, October 31, 2017-Halloween

3. Wednesday, November 22-Sunday, November 26, 2017-Thanksgiving  

4. Tuesday, December 19, 2017-January 1, 2018-Christmas/New Year  

5. Saturday, March 31, 2018-Friday, April 6, 2018-Spring Break/Easter

6. Monday, May 28, 2018-Memorial Day

7. Monday, July 4-Sunday, July 10, 2018-4th of July

 

Categories: None

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In

1 Comment

Reply ThomasGrave
9:03 AM on August 14, 2017 
Здравствуйте скажите где можно найти хороший кешбэк на Алиэкспресс?