For More Information:
919-819-8330
contact@ladancecompany.com


100 Dominion Drive, Ste 111
Morrisville, NC  27560

L.A. Dance

Where the passion for dance comes to life

Studio Closings for 2018/2019 

Studio Closings 2018/2019


Monday, September 3, 2018-Labor Day


Wednesday, October 31, 2018-Halloween


Wednesday, November 21-Sunday, November 25 2018-Thanksgiving  


Wednesday, December 19, 2018-Tuesday, January 1, 2019-Christmas/New Year  


Monday, April 15-Sunday, April 21, 2019-Spring Break/Easter


Monday, May 27, 2019-Memorial Day


Summer Classes Begin Monday, June 3, 2019


Monday, July 1-Sunday, July 7, 2019-4th of July

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Newest Members

Upcoming Events