For More Information:
919-819-8330
contact@ladancecompany.com


100 Dominion Drive, Ste 111
Morrisville, NC  27560

L.A. Dance

Where the passion for dance comes to life

Studio Closings for 2020/2021

Studio Closings 2020/2021


Monday, September 7, 2020-Labor Day


Wednesday, November 25-Sunday, November 29, 2020-Thanksgiving  


Monday, December 21, 2020-Sunday, January 3, 2021-Christmas/New Year  


Monday, March 29-Sunday, April 4, 2021-Spring Break/Easter


Monday, May 31, 2021-Memorial Day


Thursday, June 10, 2021 Dress Rehearsal at Cary Arts Center 5-9pm (REHEARSAL)


Saturday, June 12, 2021 Dress Rehearsal at L.A. Dance 9am-11am (ADDED REHEARSAL)


Sunday, June 13, 2021 Recital at Cary Arts Center 2-5pm (RECITAL)


Summer Classes Begin Monday, June 14, 2021


Sunday, July 4-Sunday, July 1, 2021-4th of July

Members Area

Recent Blog Entries

Recent Photos

Newest Members

Upcoming Events